Spring, er, Fall in West Texas

Wildflowers

Wildflowers

Remember the rains I mentioned in this post that made everything bloom again? These are the promised pictures. I will leave the flower identification to you. The Black-eyed Susans are obvious. There were several types of daisies, not all are pictured, and many other flowers.

Cotton Field

Cotton Field

 

Cotton

Cotton that reminds me of the plant from Little Shop of Horrors

 

Black Eyed Susan

Black Eyed Susan

 

Black Eyed Susan

Black Eyed Susan

 

Field, this is what caught my eye, before I saw the wildflowers.

Field of Maize. This is what caught my eye, before I saw the wildflowers.

  

Farm Road

Farm Road

 

Maize

Maize

 

Wildflower

Wildflower

One response to “Spring, er, Fall in West Texas

  1. my farm road looked prettier, sadly mine pic was killed in the great crash of my phone