Apron Giveaway (closed)

The Winner is Pam. Pam, please email me to claim your prize.

Election blog giveaway.

In honor of the election today, I am giving away the navy/red apron featured here.

In order to enter to win the apron, please comment with the answer the following question: What handmade gifts will you (or would you) purchase this holiday season?

Please one answer per person. I will place all names in my top hat and draw a winner. All entries must be received before the results from the election are in this evening. The winner will be announced tomorrow morning.

Gentlemen readers, I’m sure you know of some nice young lady who would be interested in the apron if you are not.

Increase your chances of winning the apron through referrals.  If you refer someone here to enter the drawing, and they mention your referral in their comment, I will enter your name again for every referral.

 

Navy and Red Apron

Navy and Red Apron

This apron is made from Navy broadcloth (65% cotton 35% polyester) with red bias tape trim. Length is approx. 25.” Will comfortably fit a variety of sizes.

Look for another apron giveaway this weekend.

9 responses to “Apron Giveaway (closed)

  1. I like making special cookies & Christmas treats for gifts… Now, if I can only find the time.

  2. You know I have no skills or time for homeade. Love the apron, I could wear it when I make coffee at church.

  3. I would purchase handmade ornaments!

  4. I like the apron. I think you should add a top half though, those are more useful I think.

    I’m thinking of making an apron for my the SIL we have to get a gift for, I have to get a gift for my brother too, but I haven’t thought about that yet.

    I think handmade aprons or little girl dresses, though I know how much work goes into dresses that I’ve made so handmade would probably be out of my price range.

  5. I would purchase hand made tops or items with hand painted decorations, such as Vases, Tiles or T-shirts.

  6. Pingback: Blog Giveaway « Cotton Clippings

  7. Anna,

    Beautful job!

  8. To answer your question (and win the apron), if presented to me, I would probably purchase handmand Christmas decorations and/or handmade baby items. No, not for me…as gifts!!!

  9. Anna,
    Great job! I love the apron and the colors. You did a fantastic job on just a prototype!!! ~Shannon