Blog Giveaway-Gingerbread Recipes

Update: November 13, 2008, I’m still looking for entries, but I’ve made it a whole lot easier, visit today’s entry to enter.

I am looking for a gingerbread recipe. If you have a tried and true gingerbread recipe, please enter to win this beautiful tea apron. It is constructed from navy blue broadcloth and red rickrack, it is 15″ long and has one pocket.

 

Navy Tea Apron

Navy Tea Apron

Navy Tea Apron

Navy Tea Apron

To enter, please email me your recipe or comment below with your recipe.

Contest is open from November 8th – November 18th. At that time I will select the winner by drawing their name from a hat.

2 responses to “Blog Giveaway-Gingerbread Recipes

  1. Um, I too am looking for a gingerbread recipe, one that I can make a gingerbread house with since Lilah wants to so desperately make a gingerbread house and I think it would be a lot more fun to design and bake our own house compared to just buying the Wilton’s prefabricated home.

  2. Pingback: Blog Giveaway « Cotton Clippings