Update

Sorry I have not updated since November 29th.

In the mean time, I made a pull-over tunic. I need to add a zipper, but pictures and a pattern review will be up soon.

I’m hoping to have time to make myself a pair of jeans out of the $2/yard denim I picked up and used to make the other jeans. This time I’m actually using a jeans pattern.

My sister loved the wide leg jeans I made, and fit them much better. I am generally lacking in the hip dept, which is why they didn’t fit me. I have yet to take a picture to post.

I would also like to make a holiday dress or outfit before Christmas Eve. Yes, I realize I only have a week until Christmas.

Now excuse me while I run screaming from the room as I realize how much I have to do in order to get ready for Christmas.

Comments are closed.