My New Toy

The iPhone I received as a gift for Christmas is proving to be quite handy. While visiting Miss D in the hospital I used it to look up Tv listings and it made an excellent strecher for Miss D. to transport her Lego block person after he fell off the tower. Not these towers, but he’s in this picture, on the left in the red cap.

Towers

Towers

Please keep praying for Miss D and T. Best case Miss D. may go home in 2 days. T is under care of hospice.

Lord, you are here and present in the good and bad. While I (we) don’t understand why D and T are ill I know you have a plan. I pray for Miss D. that all will go according to plan and she will be able to go home soon. I pray for strength for T and her family in this time. Lord, you are in control and no case is too hard for you.
Amen.

One response to “My New Toy

  1. Miss D will be able to go home tomorrow on oral antibiotics if her temperature stays down and laboratory results are good. PRAISE THE LORD for answered prayer. We will continue to pray for T and the family.