Updates

It’s been a crazy month or so and the craziness finally caught up with me so I haven’t blogged in a while.

Brief recap: D is out of the hospital. T passed away. S, T’s daughter had her baby, and I wrote 10000 words or so more on my current novel.

About those 10000 or so words, you can find Chapters 4-5 under the chapters tab.

I’m sorry to be so absent. I promise, I’ll blog more soon. Let me just find myself.

Oh, classes start tomorrow night! I’m excited. I’m also worried that I’ll forget and come home after work, which might not be a good thing.

Hang in there, I’ll eventually catch myself and start catching you up too.

2 responses to “Updates

  1. Oh, those classes I mentioned didn’t include my Wednesday night group. Totally forgot to mention them. But that too.

  2. I’m sorry about your friend T passing away, but I congratulate S on having her baby.

    I hope classes go as smoothly as they can, since you are teaching a room full of young kids.