Promised Picture Posts

Here’s my picture of waves, my professor says it looks like whales.

What do you mean you can’t see the picture? It’s right there, really.

Ok, I’ll try a new one.  How about this one, my skewed picture of a matchbook?

You can’t see it either?

I think it must be your computer, I can see the pictures just fine.

Here, I’ll post a couple elephant sketches I did last night.

What do you think?

Sorry, if you can’t see the pictures, that’s your own problem.

Fine, don’t come back, I’ll pick up other blog traffic.

I don’t understand why no one can see my pictures, it’s not like I actually posted them or anything.

2 responses to “Promised Picture Posts

  1. Too much time? That’s the reason there aren’t any pictures because I didn’t have time to take them, upload them, and post them.

  2. You have too much time on your hands on this Monday girl, time to get back to work!